2015 CISCO Scholarship Applications Coming in October
Applications for the 2015 scholarship program will posted on the CISO website the first week of October.
Stay tuned!
CISCO Selects 2014 Scholarship Winners
Congratulations goes out to the following students who will receive their awards at CISCO’s 26th Annual Luncheon on Friday, May 9 at Maggiano’s Little Italy in Schaumburg:
Zachary Biggs - Operating Engineers Local 150 – 4-year scholarship.
Amanda Wendt - Sprinkler Fitters Local 281 – 4-year scholarship.
Molly Bernard - Operating Engineers Local 150 – 2-year Community College scholarship.
Cody Wightman - Carpenters Local 1539 – 2-year Community College scholarship.
David Kalinec - UCA/Pirtano Construction - Continuing Education scholarship.
Justine Villar - PAMCANI/Abbott Industries - Continuing Education scholarship.
Pictured from left to right are Zachary Biggs, Amanda Wendt, David Kalinec, Justine Villar and Cody Wightman.  Not pictured is Molly Bernard.
More detail about the winners, their affiliation to CISCO, and their college plans are contained in the following press release; click here.


Comments are closed.